Call us now:

1 (866) 421-3604
(604) 421-3603

Send us an email and we will respond on the next business day. If this is an emergency, and you require immediate service, please phone us at one of the numbers above.

Company and Staff Directory:

Service Requests & General Inquiries: service@canadiandoormaster.com

Staff Directory (alphabetically by first name):

Andrew West – Invoicing & Accounts Receivable:     andrew@canadiandoormaster.com
Ben Yan – Commercial Sales:    ben@canadiandoormaster.com
Colleen Mooney – Vice President:     colleen@canadiandoormaster.com
Hans Hart – Owner
John Dearden – Warehouse Manager:     john@canadiandoormaster.com
Kathy Doucet – Burnaby Office Manager & Head Dispatch:     kathy@canadiandoormaster.com
Meranda Riley – North Shore Office / Accounts Specialist – Contract Invoicing & Accounts Payable:     meranda@canadiandoormaster.com
Mike Plecash – General Manger:     mikeplecash@canadiandoormaster.com
Rob Lylick – Residential Sales:     roblylick@canadiandoormaster.com
Weymann Chen – Bookkeeper:     accounts@canadiandoormaster.com

Working hard across The lower mainland through to Whistler, Powell River, The Okanagan and beyond!

Garage doors in Burnaby Canadian Doormaster

3115 Underhill Ave.
Burnaby, BC  V5A 3C8

Monday to Friday 7:30 – 4:00
Saturday (Burnaby only) 8:00 – 4:00

604-421-3603

North Vancouver garage doors

59 Bewicke Ave,
North Vancouver, BC  V7M 3B6

Mon to Fri 8:00AM – 4:00PM

604-987-5152

24 – 1877 Field Road,
Wilson Creek, BC  V0N 3A1

Mon / Wed / Fri 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
And by Appointment

604-741-5231

Close Menu

Canadian DoorMaster

Leave us your name and phone number and we will call you back within 24 hours.

Plastic flap doors in Vancouver